Access Right changes without operation
In our system MYOB Advanced (which is a system extended from Acumatica), We have set up our Access Right for all users.
In last month we found some users's Access Right was changed, it has access which is should have.
Our Salesperson holding a Sales & CRM User license, he Access Right is granted for our AR Module.
I check history in Audit History, can't find any operation for that.
is that any hidden process will change user's Access Right?
Appreciate for any advise.